I know I’m forgetting a lot of people, but these are the first ones, okay?

for the True Blue Award they have either reblogged my entries, left comments or have done something extraordinary to make me smile:

92937564-b636-468c-bfcb-3ed56fe08796

It is What it is

decocraftsdigicrafts

American Liberal Times

The Year(s) of living nonjudgmentally

The Red Hot Passionate People aka those that write for those that can’t.

red

It is What it is

American Liberal Times

Sachem speaks

The Fifth Column

And the Wiccan/Pagan Green 

d4fb2859-1702-4079-b235-9f1ce952436d

Adventures and Musings of an Arch Druidess

Grandtrines

see here’s a spot where I know that there has to be other Pagan/Wiccan blogs…

where oh where are you?

Here is the original piece of art I did! look familiar? lol 😉

Wormhole of my heart! why yes, I am a Stargate fan! lol

The Awards are color coded; Blue for ‘true’ or loyal friends, Red for those that run a bit hotter and blog for those that are unable to speak for themselves! And then Wiccan Green any blog that the covers those of Pagan/Wiccan/ECO-warriers!

so your job should you accept it; is to find a blog or blogs- and pass on the awards to them. Let them know that They have made a Difference in your world-somehow. AS I said I don’t have everyone here…there would be a lot more in the True Blue awards if I did! 😉

I hope you accept them and pass them. I’d love to see who you you’ve awarded, please then copy this blog entry into your awarding! Thank you very much, for being you, blue, red, green and one I’m making for all of you, later! LOL Yes, I’m a RBG gal! lol 😀

