1) So I caught two ppl yesterday posting as friends on facebook and attempting to do who knows what. I emailed my friends and the scammers (?) got reported and taken down.

2) Then for those that use Indiana Credit Union specifically the Marion, Indiana Branch. You might want to rethink that!! Within the past month, there have been ppl that have been closing and transferring to other banks. WHY? because of multiple overdrafts that have been happening in the past three months. I smell a bad egg in their location. And yes, I’m transferring very, very soon!!! One of the tellers the other day called me and I quote, “A fucking stupid idiot!” When I asked to be transferred to her supervisor, she hung up on me. When I called back in and said hello, she hung up on me. I attempted to call the branch in Muncie, and they apologized but that they were busy.  So really it’s this one branch that is being obnoxious, rude and I think sneaky about something…. six ppl that are transferring their accounts in a week period, can you smell it?

 

and woohoo TGIF!! is it quitting time, yet? LOL 😛

 

