TypeATypeBCartoon

I’m a type A! LOL 😀

so what to do while you’re on call for twelve hours, well if you’re me, then you get the start of your documentation for the W H O L E week ready to go! Yep!! That’s me!

This is helpful for multiple reasons, one I can sleep in a bit, not have to get up at the crack of dawn, to get in and get it done early in the morning. Ta*Da it’s started already! And two I feel better being prepared, takes my stress level from an eight to a two!!! Yeah! That is the most important!! Stress level! 😉

and um… I’ve been painting my fingernails too. lol 😉 looking cute I still have to do my ring finger’s at home, I forgot that nail color. Yeah, I usually do my ring finger nail’s a different color! I’m just different like that.

Now then, my Type A personality is waaaay more laid back than a TRUE type A, or as I’ve gotten more mature it’s mellowed out. I don’t get as angry as I used to, or if I do, I control it much better!! If I have an issue with something or someone- I confront the situation or them as logically as possible. Emotion has no room in this – Philosophy 101! 😉 But I am a time person-I still arrive places an hour earlier than scheduled, still a bit of a perfectionist, even though I’ve learnt to stop correcting people on their spelling, punctuation, and pronunciation. OH YEAH! I used to be really really bad about all of those!! Ask my friends that remember when I’d reply to their emails and I would red the corrections to their emails. 😦 yeah… I’m not embarrassed by it, I think it’s humorous now.  But my friend’s would smack me when they saw me. Still humorous! 😀 AS to my stress level and the chances of Heart issues, um yeah, no friggin doubt!! TIA’s-4+ including one as recent as two weeks ago, Strokes-2 and a Cardiac Arrest in 2010! all before I was forty-five! So I’ve had to learn to relax some of my stringent ways and go with the flow!!

Also a big thank you to my spiritual beliefs and my love of artistic endeavors which has helped me with my logic skills, patience, mindfullness and keeping me busy with different ways to relax! 😉

wormhole-of-my-heart

Wormhole of my heart, why yes I am a Gate Geek! 😉

 

