For our Anniversary hubs gifted me with this adorable lil Funko Plot Bunny aka Snowball from the movie
The Secret Life of Pets

4446ffee-b3a1-4aab-8b3a-7642b3804d16

 

And then this past week he informed me to keep an eye out for a package at work. Inside was this Evil plot bunny. He said, “You always say an Evil Plot Bunny has attacked you, so I had to get you one of them too!” He’s hilarious and this one is also a Pop Funko Insane Snowball I love his little facial expression.

6cd1b952-82bd-4057-afbb-f8124327e79d

and naturally my mind went into silly mode and ta*da we now have a battle of the keyboard!

at first, I had a different Wondie referee but hubs claimed it had to be a Funko to be official.
He cracks me up. 😀

So we have the battle of the plot bunnies on the keyboard being refereed by Wonder Woman!

battle for the Keyboard

Vote for your choice!! The Winner will pose with his Funko award when votes are tallied.

 

