I have to get my sleep pattern regulated now; I stayed up to nine-thirty this morning and woke up at noon. Rolled over went back to sleep and bam, awake at two o’clock. Once again, rolled over and woke up when my alarm went off at six o’clock. I usually wake up two hours before I’m due on shift, but right now, it’s three hours early. Until I can get my sleep schedule regulated, I’ll probably stick with the three hours early, long enough to get ready and then eat something before coming into work. I’ve noticed I need to regulate my eating pattern as well. Oi, all this regulating. LOL eh, it could be worse I suppose. If my stress level stays down, I’m all for the other regulations. HA! 😀

okay, posted tonight’s IOTD and time to get stuff prepared if needed. Ya’ll have sweet dreams!!

