JiJi kitty

And now all the black cats this week for the IOTD’s make purrfect sense, huh? LOL 😀

Hubs and I discussed adopting a kitty! After he informed me he was going to buy me a black cat or a siamese for my birthday. I started doing some online researching and found that the Blackford County Animal Shelter had exactly what I wanted!! And bonus I was able to do an online application and see a photo of my furry baby! I had to ask a few friends if I could use them for a reference as I was adopting. I didn’t tell them at first a kitten. LOL, I’m soo funny! But we were approved earlier today and we’ll be picking up my little bundle of Black/half Siamese Kitten up tomorrow or Friday!!

Kitty

                   in this photo, I hadn’t put in a name until I knew he was ours!

And for those that know us, you’ll understand the name, JiJi! It’s from Kiki’s Delivery Service a Hayao Miyazaki movie!!

 

