Okay, so when I went home yesterday morning; hubs and JiJi were waiting to greet me. I got a hug from Hubs and kitty kisses from JiJi. Hubs told me everything will be alright. To try and remember how we felt after 9/11 and how we acted. Then when I went to get a drink (alcohol) he put it back and quoted me again, “This is a depressant and you don’t need it.”  It’s soo cute and somewhat annoying when he can quote me to me! lol He also informed me that it’s not the Zombie apocalypse which made me giggle and I was finally able to breathe normally. Ya know?

Anywho there are enough issues out there without causing more! I snapped it all out during the night and have had regrets today. That type of behavior is not me. I haven’t deleted them, but I have password protected them. But I did delete them on facebook! And FYI I have not unfriended, unfollowed or blocked anyone on my Facebook friend’s list. I don’t want to be a hypocrite, I always tell people that we have to agree to disagree. Best if I follow my own advice!

Now then with that being said, I have unfollowed another blog here and I hope that they unfollowed me, I don’t need the negativity and the verbal vomit anymore!*I deleted her comment/essay!  Yes, I believe in free speech, but I also believe my blog, my rules. LOL  So let bygones be bygones and move on!

Together we are stronger! WE are Better than this! Let’s see what happens, to me, actions speak louder than words.

Stay strong, Peace my friends.

 

FYI I have apologized to those that I feel I offended this morning. And they didn’t feel/think I offended them, whooo I feel much better now.

