I had started the third story… but then I realized, “YOU NEED to finish the revision of the sequel and post THAT STORY!” My brain yells really loud at me! LOL

So instead of doing the NaNoWriMo this year, I am using the time I schedule to write to focus and do my revision of the sequel. I think we’ve all waited long enough. 😦

I’m also looking at the original story again and will be offering both as epubs if anyone wants to download and read on their portable devices. And actually downloading them both and reading them has been helping me with the revisions. I obviously haven’t done a lot this week, and honestly… I’m still not quite with it to create. But a huge thank you to Steve for emailing me some art to color!! Now that I want to really really really do! LOL

so… off to go coloring now!

Stay Strong, peace and love to ya’ll!!

I’m going to keep saying that, as I’ve been scrolling through my Tumblr blog thingie… there appears to be a lot of adolescents right now having suicidal thoughts. A lot of us older Tumbler’s have posted that we are there for them, talk to us or call this number: 1-800-273-8255

