I’ve had to leave a Facebook group over something as simple as flying a flag upside down. It means one is in distress, it’s not disrespectful! People, I am a Disabled American Veteran! I know flag etiquette better than the average American. So to call me all those horrid names, and FYI you can’t fucking spell worth crap, buy a dictionary and a Vowel, bitch! Yep, she pissed me off! But hey, I left! Better than arguing with an idiot! When in doubt, opt out!

You’ll feel better for not antagonizing this person and then to be antagonized in response!

And this has become my favorite photo on the internet right now!!

you know it says something when a USMC is in uniform and holding it upside down, notice it’s NOT touching the ground, people!!

c1rs3vsuqaajv-z

the majority of #theresistance is hanging our flags upside down. Not as a whiny crybaby, snowflake moment as our person lost….but because OUR Country has lost!!!! Call me a snowflake, I have no issues with it, just wait till the avalanche of snowflakes roll over you #trumptroglodytes

now I will gladly fly this flag

gaypride2

don’t know if you’ve heard it yet…but yep, the next Freedom to go is geared towards our LGBT community!

GRRRRRRR! very_angry_emoji

so get your sneakers ready for some more protests! #RESIST 

as soon as I can find them I’ll be posting a list of upcoming Marches for the #resistance
yep there are a lot coming up. I do believe one is set for presidents day. I’ll update when I have more of the 411! 😉

Be sure to subscribe to his channel! I ❤ Keith Obermann’s youtube videos!

