The Wraith relaunch begins here! See how The Wraith began in this novel by Bobby Nash and Frank Dirscherl from Trinity Comics.

Two masters of the superhero pulp fiction world, Frank Dirscherl, and Bobby Nash have come together to tell this tale, the NEVER before told origin of the first Wraith/Paul Sanderson, as only they could.

Witness to the original Sanderson’s early childhood, the emptiness in his soul, his yearning for meaning in his life, his finding it in the wilds of Africa and coming face-to-face with the man who would one day become his greatest nemesis. And finally, how he was endowed with the awesome powers of the Eyes of Judgment, becoming the very first Wraith Dread Avenger of the Underworld.

This action-packed, atmospheric thrill ride could only be told now and could only be told by master storytellers like Dirscherl and Nash. An epic, never to be repeated and not to be missed.

SANDERSON OF METRO is now available for purchase at the following:

Amazon (paperback) –

Lulu (paperback) –

Lulu (hardcover) –

Barnes and Noble (paperback) –

You can learn more about The Wraith here –



ROAD TRIP! There are many roads along life’s highway, paths taken or not. You come to a crossroad. Do you turn left? Do you turn right? And can you live with the consequences of that decision? 85 North is a collection of tales from Award-Winning Author Bobby Nash that heads off the beaten path into roads not yet discovered. From superheroes to robots, 85 North is full of tales of action and adventure for the modern world and beyond.

Buckle up. It’s gonna be a bumpy ride.

You can purchase Bobby Nash’s 85 North at the following retailers:

CreateSpace (Paperback) –

Amazon (Paperback) –

Amazon (ebook) –

Barnes and Noble (ebook) –

iTunes (ebook) –

Kobo (ebook) –

Inktera (ebook) –

Scribd. (ebook) –



Abraham Snow’s career ended with a single shot. Left for dead, the undercover operative barely survived an assassin’s bullet. After a long and painful recovery, Snow retires. He returns home to rest and recuperate only to get swept up in the family business, one just as dangerous as his previous profession. When he thwarts an assassination attempt on a diplomat that endangers his sister, Snow leaps into action to keep his family out of a highly trained killer’s crosshairs. SNOW FALLS is the first book in the continuing adventures of Abraham Snow.

The Snow Falls ebook and paperback are available at the following retailers:

Get the full list here–



Abraham Snow’s career ended with a single shot, but his adventures are just beginning.

Snow’s former partner, Samson Brooks, a retired agent turned p.i., arrives in Atlanta with a problem. He’s gotten into some trouble with some bad people and needs Snow’s help to get out of it. When college student, Katie Masters is kidnapped, Snow and his friends leap into action to rescue her before the Atlanta underworld erupts into all out war.

SNOW STORM is the second book in the continuing adventures of Abraham Snow.

The Snow Storm ebook and paperback are available at the following retailers:

Get the full list here–



Abraham Snow’s career ended with a single shot, but now he’s back behind the wheel and looking for a saboteur. The Chambers Stock Car Racing team hires Snow Security Consulting to get to keep their people and equipment safe and to get to the bottom of whoever is trying to put them out of business and why. Archer Snow volunteers Abraham Snow and Big John Salmon as part of the pit crew. Can they keep the team’s young hothead out of trouble long enough to stop the saboteur before the next race? Meanwhile, an old enemy sets her sights on Snow when a bounty is placed on his head. And then there’s the ending you have to see to believe.

SNOW DRIVE is the third book in the continuing adventures of Abraham Snow.

SNOW DRIVE is now available for purchase at the following:

Amazon US (Kindle) –

Amazon UK (Kindle) –

Amazon (paperback) –

CreateSpace eStore (paperback) –
Barnes and Noble (paperback) –

Get the full list here–


Now available! Bobby’s Big Box O’ Books! Get these 7 autographed paperbacks (normally $70) for only $50 plus $5 shipping and handling (international orders will, unfortunately, be more on shipping. Contact me and we can work out intl. shipping). GET YOURS TODAY!



An award-winning author, Bobby Nash writes novels, comic books, short stories, novellas, graphic novels, and the occasional screenplay for a variety of publishers. A comprehensive list of Bobby’s published titles and upcoming releases can be found at Bobby is a member of the International Association of Media Tie-in Writers and International Thriller Writers.

He was named Best Author in the 2013 Pulp Ark Awards. Rick Ruby, a character co-created by Bobby and author Sean Taylor also snagged a Pulp Ark Award for Best New Pulp Character of 2013. Bobby has also been nominated for the 2014 New Pulp Awards and Pulp Factory Awards for his work. Bobby’s novel, Alexandra Holzer’s Ghost Gal: The Wild Hunt won a Paranormal Literary Award in the 2015 Paranormal Awards. The Bobby Nash penned an episode of Starship Farragut “Conspiracy of Innocence” won the Silver Award in the 2015 DC Film Festival. On occasion, Bobby appears in movies and TV shows.

For more information on Bobby Nash please visit him at and across social media. If you see him walking around the con, please say hi and make sure he’s not lost.


Please visit Bobby on-line at

among other places across the web.

Bobby lives in Bethlehem, Georgia.

Email Bobby Nash at

Or you can drop Bobby a line at
Bobby Nash
PO Box 626
Bethlehem, GA 30620

Please let him know that M’Chel sent you to check him out!